Welcome + Worship + Witness
Loading Events

All events for Choir Practice

« All Events

August 2020

Choir Practice

Wednesday August 12 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday August 19 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday August 26 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

September 2020

Choir Practice

Wednesday September 2 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday September 9 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday September 16 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday September 23 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday September 30 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

October 2020

Choir Practice

Wednesday October 7 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday October 14 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »