Welcome + Worship + Witness
Loading Events

All events for Choir Practice

« All Events

October 2019

Choir Practice

Wednesday October 23 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday October 30 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

November 2019

Choir Practice

Wednesday November 6 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday November 13 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday November 20 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday November 27 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

December 2019

Choir Practice

Wednesday December 4 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday December 11 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday December 18 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday December 25 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »