Welcome + Worship + Witness
Loading Events

All events for Choir Practice

« All Events

April 2019

Choir Practice

Wednesday April 24 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

May 2019

Choir Practice

Wednesday May 1 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday May 8 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday May 15 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday May 22 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday May 29 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

June 2019

Choir Practice

Wednesday June 5 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday June 12 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday June 19 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

July 2019

Choir Practice

Wednesday July 3 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »