Welcome + Worship + Witness
Loading Events

All events for Choir Practice

« All Events

June 2020

Choir Practice

Wednesday June 3 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday June 10 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday June 17 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday June 24 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

July 2020

Choir Practice

Wednesday July 1 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday July 8 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday July 15 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday July 22 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday July 29 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

August 2020

Choir Practice

Wednesday August 5 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »