Welcome + Worship + Witness
Loading Events

All events for Choir Practice

« All Events

April 2020

Choir Practice

Wednesday April 15 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday April 22 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday April 29 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

May 2020

Choir Practice

Wednesday May 6 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday May 13 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday May 20 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday May 27 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

June 2020

Choir Practice

Wednesday June 3 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday June 10 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Wednesday June 17 @ 18:45 - 20:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 18:45 on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »